Home Page

Holy Communicants

This year, Year 4 will be taking their first Holy Communion. The first Holy Communion will take place on Saturday 10th June 2017 at 11:00am.


Below are the children taking their first Holy Communion this year.


Kai Ahern

Ruby Ainge

Ruby Barrell

Jairo Besa

Eryn Brunnock

Jinead Calahi

Tadiwa Chidembo

Fraser Cook

Ruby Coyne

Joseph Cross

William Francis

Padraig Graham

Osian Greenaway

Kate Gunter

Kelsey Guy

Luca Ibrahim

Finley Lamb

Spencer Lamb

Logan Nelson

Chloe Newman

Thomas Ounsworth

Sienna Porretta-Shier

Grace Postle

Layla Sprudd

Lottie Shepherd

Roisin Thomas

Ben Thompson


If you notice that your child is not on the list, please let Mr Hodson or Mrs Woodward know ASAP, so we can add them to the list.